h1

If an entry gets posted to a blog, and no one is around to read it, does it make a sound?

August 19, 2004

Man, I’m really not good at blogging. For now, let’s just blame it on my recent move to the East side. (yes, i am moving on up, to the east side)

Let’s recap things that are going on:
1. Football season is about to start up (yea!)
2. I’m a Cowboys fan (no!)
3. Satellite is getting installed this weekend (yea!)
4. Currently can only get one channel (NBC), so all I see is Olympics coverage (no!)

While I’m posting, if you have the latest Quicktime installed, go check out my MPEG-4 video of The Now:

Click HERE to semi-stream it.
Right-Click, Save-As HERE to download it.

One comment

  1. maybe people are tying to read it but your site is blue screening their computer.

    also post more nakkid girls.



Comments are closed.

