h1

That didn’t take too long. . .

January 4, 2005

OK, I know I said I was on a post-strike, but I gots to show these pics. For anyone who hasn’t lived or worked with me, you may not know that I’m a total slob. That is why these pics are so amazing. Over the New Years holiday weekend, I came up to work and proceeded to . . . CLEAN. . . MY. . . DESK! (DUH DUH DUHHHHHHHH!) Unfortunately, I have no ‘before’ pictures, so just imagine the messiest work area you’ve ever seen, then multiply it times 10. Without further ado, here are the ‘after’ pictures.

Desk

Desk

Desk
Yes, you can see my nerdy KOTOR2 poster.

Desk
On the other side my Halo 2 poster.

No Ho Hon
And this is my No Ho Hon. It’s a solar powered, head bobbing, happy machine. It’s SO happy, it shits rainbows.

One comment

  1. By an odd coincidence, I am so happy that I shit rainbows as well. It’s awesome because now I never have to run to the bathroom anymore. People hate it when you crap your pants in public, but they LOVE it when you rainbow your pants in public. Or at least, they don’t call you out for it, like they do when you sh!t yer britches. You know what I’m talking about.



Comments are closed.

